About Us Academics Registration Student Life Parents Alumni
C.A.R.E.S. Info and Forms
Principal's Update Sept 15
Classrooms
Yearly Calendar 2014-2015
Hot Lunch Program
PTA News
Manna and Supermarket
Important School and Student Links
Honeywell Instant Alert
FACTS Program Sign-up
Constant Contact Sign Up
Star Students and Alumni
SCB Weather Station
Catholic Schools Week Pix Posted!
SCB Parish


Welcome to St. Charles Borromeo School ... Get to know us- call for a school tour ... Catholic Schools ...Communities of Faith, Knowledge and Service
St. Charles Borromeo Parish School provides a high-quality academic and religious co-ed education in grades PreK-3 through 8th grade. St. Charles is located in Cinnaminson, New Jersey and draws students from over 12 area school districts. Through instruction in Catholic faith and values, our students learn respect for God's creation, regard for the dignity of the human person, and responsibility as people of God.



AdvancED Survey for PARENTS - please help us complete the steps in the AdvancED process. Survey available NOW!
More...

Genesis Parent Sign On Link
More...

Are you having problems receiving our Honeywell Instant Alert?
More...

Download our REGISTRATION PACKET (pdf)
More...

Quick Info and LINKS for NEW FAMILIES
More...

Typing Club
More...




.
Today:
Thu Oct 2
New Family Social 6:30 pm
Sat Oct 4
Boscov's Shopping Pass on Sale after Masses
Sun Oct 5
50th Anniversary Mass also Boscov's Shopping Pass on Sale after Masses - Oct 4, 5
Thu Oct 9
PJ Whelihan’s Pub in Maple Shade 5pm to 8pm
Mon Oct 13
Columbus Day- No school for students; Teacher In Service Day; Football Frenzy Tickets Due Back
Wed Oct 15
School Liturgy 9am
Fri Oct 17
Progress Reports Grades K to 2
Sat Oct 18
Clothing Drive / Hoagie Sale 3 to 6 pm
Sun Oct 19
Clothing Drive / Hoagie Sale 7:30 am-12:30 pm
Mon Oct 20
Golf Outing
Tue Oct 21
Boscov's Shopping Pass Day
Fri Oct 24
Trunk or Treat 7 to 9 - Rain Date Oct 25th
2500 Branch Pike
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
 

St. Charles Borromeo School 

856-829-2778 Phone
856-829-2159 Fax