About Us Academics Registration Student Life Parents Alumni
Supply Lists for 2015-2016
Summer Reading Lists (all grades)
Summer CAMP
Principal's Update NEW June 4
Classrooms
Yearly Calendar 2014-2015
FACTS Program Sign-up
C.A.R.E.S. Info and Forms
Hot Lunch Program
PTA News
Manna and Supermarket
Beta Club, Sports, Nurse, Uniforms
Honeywell Instant Alert
Constant Contact Sign Up
Star Students and Alumni
SCB Weather Station
SCB Parish


Welcome to St. Charles Borromeo School ... Get to know us ... Call for a school tour and information packet 856- 829-2778 ... Catholic Schools ...Communities of Faith, Knowledge and Service
St. Charles Borromeo Parish School provides a high-quality academic and religious co-ed education in grades PreK-3 through 8th grade. St. Charles is located in Cinnaminson, New Jersey and draws students from over 12 area school districts. Through instruction in Catholic faith and values, our students learn respect for God's creation, regard for the dignity of the human person, and responsibility as people of God.



Typing Club
More...

Quick Info and LINKS for NEW FAMILIES
More...




.
Today:
Tue Jul 7
Summer Hours 9-12
Wed Jul 8
Summer Hours 9-12
Thu Jul 9
Summer Hours 9-12
Fri Jul 10
office Closed
Mon Jul 13
Summer Hours 9-12
Tue Jul 14
Summer Hours 9-12
Wed Jul 15
Summer Hours 9-12
Thu Jul 16
Summer Hours 9-12
Fri Jul 17
Office Closed
Mon Jul 20
Summer Hours 9-12
Tue Jul 21
Summer Hours 9-12
Wed Jul 22
Summer Hours 9-12
Thu Jul 23
Summer Hours 9-12
Fri Jul 24
Office Closed
Mon Jul 27
Summer Hours 9-12
Tue Jul 28
Summer Hours 9-12
Wed Jul 29
Summer Hours 9-12
Thu Jul 30
Summer Hours 9-12
Fri Jul 31
Office Closed
2500 Branch Pike
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

St. Charles Borromeo School

856-829-2778 Phone
856-829-2159 Fax