About Us Academics Registration Student Life Parents Alumni
Summer CAMP
Principal's Update NEW MAY 1
Classrooms
Yearly Calendar 2014-2015
FACTS Program Sign-up
C.A.R.E.S. Info and Forms
Hot Lunch Program MAY-JUNE Posted!
PTA News
Manna and Supermarket
Beta Club, Sports, Nurse, Uniforms
Honeywell Instant Alert
Constant Contact Sign Up
Star Students and Alumni
Catholic Schools Week Pix Posted!
SCB Weather Station
SCB Parish


Welcome to St. Charles Borromeo School ... Get to know us ... Call for a school tour and information packet 856- 829-2778 ... Catholic Schools ...Communities of Faith, Knowledge and Service
St. Charles Borromeo Parish School provides a high-quality academic and religious co-ed education in grades PreK-3 through 8th grade. St. Charles is located in Cinnaminson, New Jersey and draws students from over 12 area school districts. Through instruction in Catholic faith and values, our students learn respect for God's creation, regard for the dignity of the human person, and responsibility as people of God.



Typing Club
More...

Genesis Parent Sign On Link
More...

Information Regarding School Closing
More...

Quick Info and LINKS for NEW FAMILIES
More...




.
Today:
Mon May 25
Memorial Day- No school
Tue May 26
6,7,8 Field Trips
Thu May 28
5-6-7 Spring Play (6:30 pm)
Fri May 29
PK Storybook Land
Sat May 30
PTA Label Competition Ends
Wed Jun 3
11:30 dismissal 8th Grade Only; 8th Grade Dance on Spirit of Philadelphia
Thu Jun 4
10:00 8th grade students meet in McCusker Hall; 10:30 Farewell Ceremony in Church; 6:00 8th grade students meet in McCusker Hall; 6:30 pm 8th Grade Graduation Ceremony in Church
Mon Jun 8
11:45 Dismissal Pre K 3 and 4; NO CARES; Parish Carnival Begins
Tue Jun 9
Last Day of School for Pre K - 11:45 Dismissal Pre K 3 and 4; NO CARES
Wed Jun 10
12:30 dismissal NO CARES
Thu Jun 11
12:30 dismissal NO CARES
Fri Jun 12
10:30 dismissal- Kiddie Carnival; NO CARES
Mon Jun 15
11:00 dismissal
Tue Jun 16
Last Day of School for Students in Grades K to 8; 11:00 dismissal; Report Cards; Awards Ceremony
Wed Jun 17
Teacher Professional Development Day; Last day of school for Faculty and Staff
2500 Branch Pike
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

St. Charles Borromeo School

856-829-2778 Phone
856-829-2159 Fax




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com