About Us Academics Registration Student Life Parents Alumni
Yearly Calendar 2015-2016 NEW Updated!
Principal's Update Nov 23
Hot Lunch Program DEC posted!
C.A.R.E.S. Info and Forms
PTA News
Manna and Supermarket
Honeywell Instant Alert
Constant Contact Sign Up
FACTS Program Sign-up
Beta Club, Sports, Nurse, Uniforms
Star Students and Alumni
SCB Weather Station
SCB Parish

Welcome to St. Charles Borromeo School ... Get to know us ... Call for a school tour and information packet 856- 829-2778 ... Catholic Schools ...Communities of Faith, Knowledge and Service
St. Charles Borromeo Parish School provides a high-quality academic and religious co-ed education in grades PreK-3 through 8th grade. St. Charles is located in Cinnaminson, New Jersey and draws students from over 12 area school districts. Through instruction in Catholic faith and values, our students learn respect for God's creation, regard for the dignity of the human person, and responsibility as people of God.

Information- Parent Conferences 2015 (pdf)

Genesis Parent Sign On Link

AdvancEd Executive Summary (pdf)

St. Charles Borromeo School Family Handbook 2015-2016 (pdf)

2015-2016 Registration Packet (pdf)

Quick Info and LINKS for NEW FAMILIES

Mon Nov 30
Santa Secret Shop Begins in Library
Tue Dec 1
Santa Secret Shop in Library
Wed Dec 2
Santa Secret Shop in Library
Thu Dec 3
Santa Secret Shop End of First Trimester; Milk and Cookies with Santa 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 8
Feast of Immaculate Conception- No School
Fri Dec 11
Report Cards K-8
Wed Dec 16
Dine and Donate at Chick-fil-A 5PM-8PM
Thu Dec 17
Christmas Show (Grades K-1-2) and PTA Meeting 6:30pm
Fri Dec 18
12:30 dismissal K-8 (11:15 dismissal PK-after Christmas Program)
Wed Dec 23
10:45 dismissal PK; 11:00 dismissal Kto 8
2500 Branch Pike
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

St. Charles Borromeo School

856-829-2778 Phone
856-829-2159 Fax